THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS

My sophomore album, ‘ADESIJI’ would be available for downloading as from the last week of September, exclusively from my website; www.sijimusic.com. Other digital outlets shall follow therafter.

I know it’s been a while but it’ll be worth every last second you’ve waited to hear it. There’s something on there for just about everyone; the funk lovers, house heads, ‘ol school Afro connoisseurs, gospel lovers, Soul heads,……. and plain ol good music loving folks.

I poured just about every last ounce of love into it and it’s been tricky to let go of simply ’cause I’ve wanted to ensure you get the very best of me aurally.

Me soon come..!

Leave a Reply

